Engendro 3D™ on Github

Finally, Engendro 3D, the Python based OpenGL game engine arrives to Github. If you want to try the engine so far, to criticize, help or  whatever, visit

https://github.com/jr-garcia/Engendro3D

to clone or fork and try it.

While the published version is still a very early and incomplete alpha, I needed to upload the work I have been doing on this engine and the supporting projects, at least as a backup… and I’m very happy for  doing it, since just yesterday my disk failed, taking with it a lot of work. But now I have an almost updated copy!

I’m not a friend of backups, and this have slowed down the progress on many little things I have started (and never finished) in the past, including the engine, when I sufer a failure, but now I can just clone from the repos 😀

